

## **RESOLUTION #2401**

SUBJECT: Designation of NVTC Signatories and Pension Trustees

- WHEREAS: The Honorable Jeffrey C. McKay has been elected secretary-treasurer of NVTC for 2020; and
- **WHEREAS:** NVTC desires that the person holding the office of secretary-treasurer be designated as an official signatory as well as a pension trustee.
- **NOW, THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED** that the Northern Virginia Transportation Commission hereby selects the following persons to serve as NVTC signatories (who are eligible to sign individually for any transaction of less than \$5,000 and with one other signatory for transactions of \$5,000 or greater):

Hon. Jeffrey C. McKay Katherine A. Mattice Scott C. Kalkwarf Secretary-Treasurer Executive Director Director of Finance and Administration

**BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED** that the individuals listed above shall serve as NVTC employees' pension trustees, with the addition of NVTC's Comptroller Colethia Quarles.

Approved this 16<sup>th</sup> day of January 2020.

Katie Cristol Chair

Jeffrey C. McKay Secretary-Treasurer